JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !


Shelley Burr / Jacquie Brennan
Gemma Guillory knows her once-charming town is now remembered for one reason and one reason only. That three innocent people died. That the last stop on the Rainier Ripper's trail of death seventeen years ago was her innocuous little teashop. She knows that the consequences of catching the Ripper still haunt her police officer husband and their marriage to this day and that some of her neighbours are desperate - desperate enough to welcome a dark tourism company keen to cash in on Rainier's reputation as the murder town. When the tour guide is killed by a Ripper copycat on Gemma's doorstep the unease that has lurked quietly in the original killer's wake turns to foreboding and she's drawn into the investigation. Unbeknownst to her so is a prisoner named Lane Holland. Gemma knows her town. She knows her people. Doesn't she?

  • Published by Aurora Audio Books
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st June 2024
  • Duration 08 Hrs. 56 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781399171151